商业新锐沙龙

Cornwalls-YBP-Logo
Cornwalls-YBP-Logo

商业新锐沙龙

康沃了解人际关系在商业中的必要性,以及社交活动对职业生涯的重要性。

商业新锐沙龙开始于2001年,由墨尔本办公室开展。 这个项目旨在鼓励康沃和更广泛的专业人士群体中的青年人士参与社交活动。 会员们会被鼓励邀请各自社交圈里的朋友一起参加各种活动。

商业新锐沙龙

我们著名的商业新锐沙龙为年轻的律师和客户提供宝贵的社交机会。 该活动每年多次举办,使得参与者能够建立人脉关系,拓宽与分享知识,并且乐在其中。

商业新锐沙龙旨在鼓励我们年轻的律师和客户在轻松的环境中建立他们的职业人脉关系。 该活动也帮助我们更加了解客户及其需求,从而助力他们的成功。

商业新锐沙龙全年会举办各种活动。 我们的青年律师,其各自社交圈里的朋友,以及客户集聚一堂,发展长期的关系,分享知识,乐在其中。 这些人脉关系在他们的职业发展过程中益处良多。

想要参与活动?

如果您有意愿参与我们的活动,或想了解更多关于商业新锐沙龙的信息,请发送邮件至 ybp@cornwalls.com.au 您将被添加进商业新锐沙龙的邮件列表。

或者您可以联系任何一位商业新锐沙龙委员会成员(见下方)以获取更多详情。

Richard Hutchings

高级律师

+61 3 9608 2131
r.hutchings@cornwalls.com.au

Young Business People

Cornwalls-YBP-Logo
Cornwalls-YBP-Logo

Young Business People Program

Cornwalls understands the essential role that relationships hold for businesses and recognises the importance of networking for professional careers.

The YBP initiative was established in 2001 and runs out of the Melbourne Office. The purpose of this program is to encourage networking for the young professionals both at Cornwalls and in the wider professional community. Members are encouraged to attend events and invite people from their networks.

Young Business People

Our renowned ‘Young Business People’ (YBP) program provides important networking opportunities for our young lawyers and clients. We run YBP events throughout the year, allowing attendees to build their networks and expand and share their knowledge – having fun in the process.

Our YBP program is designed to assist and encourage our young lawyers – and our clients’ young business people – to build their professional networks in a relaxed environment. The program also helps us to gain a better understanding of our clients and their needs, which allows us to enhance their success.

YBP hosts various functions throughout the year. Our young lawyers their networks, and clients come together to develop lasting relationships and share knowledge, having fun in the process. These relationships provide important benefits as their careers progress.

Like to attend one our events?

If you would like to attend our events or find out more about YBP, please email ybp@cornwalls.com.au and you will be added to the YBP mailing list.

Alternatively you can contact one of the YBP committee members (see below) for further details.

Merryn Skehan

Senior Associate

  +61 3 9608 2246
 m.skehan@cornwalls.com.au

Richard Hutchings

Senior Associate

  +61 3 9608 2131
 r.hutchings@cornwalls.com.au

Evelyn Ooi

Senior Associate

  +61 3 9608 2210
 e.ooi@cornwalls.com.au